Temptation of John | 001 Book I – Chapters 1-10

Audiobook Alert – This is a serial-release novel and this episode is the BEGINNING of the books.

In this episode you’ll hear:

  • Book I – The Pawns of Prophecy
  • Chapters 1-10

Episode Description:

In the first 10 chapters of the Book I, we meet John – a tired old man who continues to be tormented by visions he can not escape and a death he can not find…

See every chapter in Book I on our website: TemptationofJohn.com